Pamlico County Public Library
Navigating Your Future

A Member of the Craven-Pamlico-Carteret Regional Library System

          

Pamlico County Public Library

Hours

Monday 12pm - 8pm
Tuesday 12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Thursday 9am - 8pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm
Sunday Closed

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2017

Easter
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Croaker Festival - Closed Day
July 1, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Close at 6 p.m. Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Reopen at 9 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017

Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Questions? Call 252-745-3515

Print Email